Today's Hours: 10 am – 6 pm. Visiting the Library: Know before you go.

Hours & Closings

Library Hours—BEGINNING JULY 1

Monday – Thursday: 10 am – 6 pm
Friday – Saturday: 10 am – 5 pm
Sunday: Closed


2020 Library Closings

Wednesday, January 1
Friday, January 24
Sunday, April 12
Sunday, May 24
Monday, May 25
Saturday, July 4
Sunday, September 6
Monday, September 7
Wednesday, November 25 (early closing at 5 pm)
Thursday, November 26
Thursday, December 24
Friday, December 25
Thursday, December 31

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!