Hours & Closings

Library Hours

Monday – Thursday: 9:30 am – 9 pm
Friday – Saturday: 9:30 am – 5 pm
Sunday: 1 pm – 5 pm


2019 Library Closings

Tuesday, January 1
Friday, January 25
Sunday, April 21
Sunday, May 26
Monday, May 27
Thursday, July 4
Sunday, September 1
Monday, September 2
Wednesday, November 27 (early closing at 5 pm)
Thursday, November 28
Tuesday, December 24
Wednesday, December 25
Tuesday, December 31

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!