Today's Hours: 9 am – 5 pm | Visiting the Library | Curbside Info

Hours & Closings

Library Hours

Monday – Thursday: 9 am – 8 pm
Friday – Saturday: 9 am – 5 pm
Sunday: noon – 4 pm

For the latest information on our current service level, please visit our Coronavirus Updates page.


2022 Library Closings

Saturday, January 1
Sunday, April 17
Sunday, May 29
Monday, May 30
Monday, July 4
Sunday, September 4
Monday, September 5
Wednesday, November 23 (early closing at 5 pm)
Thursday, November 24
Saturday, December 24
Sunday, December 25
Monday, December 26 (December 25 observed per policy)
Saturday, December 31

Westmont Public Library