Today's Hours: 9 am – 8 pm

Visiting the Library

Curbside Info

Visiting the Library

Library hours & location

Monday – Thursday: 9 am – 8 pm
Friday – Saturday: 9 am – 5 pm
Sunday: noon – 4 pm

For the latest information on our current service level, please visit our Coronavirus Updates page.

Location

The Library is located at 428 N Cass Ave, Westmont, IL. The main entrance to the Library parking lot is off W Traube Ave.


Library closings

2024 closings

Monday, January 1
Sunday, March 31
Sunday, May 26
Monday, May 27
Thursday, July 4
Sunday, September 1
Monday, September 2
Friday, September 27 Staff In-Service (Library closed to the public for all day staff training)
Wednesday, November 27 (early closing at 5pm)
Thursday, November 28
Tuesday, December 24
Wednesday, December 25
Tuesday, December 31

Westmont Public Library