The Library building is closed until further notice, but our outside book drops are now open for returns and we are offering curbside pickup service.
Learn how we’re handling items here. | Learn about curbside pickup service here.


Need to contact the Library while the building is closed?
Librarians are available for live chat Monday – Saturday, 10 – 5 pm. We’re also checking emails and voicemails regularly. Contact info is available here.

Hours & Closings

Starting on March 13 at 5 pm, the Library will be closed until further notice. Learn more here.

Library Hours

Monday – Thursday: 9:30 am – 9 pm
Friday – Saturday: 9:30 am – 5 pm
Sunday: 1 pm – 5 pm


2020 Library Closings

Wednesday, January 1
Friday, January 24
Sunday, April 12
Sunday, May 24
Monday, May 25
Saturday, July 4
Sunday, September 6
Monday, September 7
Wednesday, November 25 (early closing at 5 pm)
Thursday, November 26
Thursday, December 24
Friday, December 25
Thursday, December 31

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!