Today's Hours: 9 am – 8 pm | Visiting the Library | Curbside Info

Hours & Closings

Library Hours

Monday – Thursday: 9 am – 8 pm
Friday – Saturday: 9 am – 5 pm
Sunday: noon – 4 pm

For the latest information on our current service level, please visit our Coronavirus Updates page.


2021 Library Closings

Friday, January 1
Sunday, April 4
Sunday, May 30
Monday, May 31
Sunday, July 4
Sunday, September 5
Monday, September 6
Wednesday, November 24 (early closing at 5 pm)
Thursday, November 25
Friday, December 24
Saturday, December 25
Friday, December 31

Westmont Public Library